Acknowledgments

Publishing four issues of *Zygon: Journal of Religion and Science* each year requires the expertise of many in assessing manuscripts and preparing them for publication. These people provide valuable service to the journal. Grateful acknowledgment is hereby given for the assistance provided by members of the Editorial Advisory Board and the Joint Publication Board. We also want to thank the following people for their assistance with the editorial process during the past year:

Paul Allen, Zainal Abdin Bagir, William Beharrell, Patricia Bennett, Jan Boersema, Andrei Buckareff, Geoffrey Cantor, Curtis Carbonell, Colleen Carpenter, Gregg Caruso, Michael Cavanaugh, Adam Chepkwony, Mechisédek Chetima, Miles Coleman, Robin Collins, Ernst Conradie, Jesse Couenhoven, Majid Daneshgar, Helen De Cruz, Johan De Smedt, Ilia Delio, Sergey Dolgopolski, Willem B. Drees, John Evans, Dirk Evers, Abou Farman, Michael Fuller, Arran Gare, William Grassie, Mark Graves, Niels Gregersen, Dave Gregory, David Grumett, Nidhal Guessoum, Brendan Harris, William Hasker, Nicola Hoggard Creegan, Benjamin Hohman, Justin Holder, Elaine Howard Ecklund, Rolf Hvidtfeldt, Richard H. Jones, Karim Karim, Chelsea King, Simon Kittle, Jeffrey Kripal, Martin Lang, Raphael Lataster, Joanna Leidenhag, Iveta Leitane, Shoaib Malik, César Marín, Ross McCullough, Sean McMahon, Edward Moad, Yasien Mohamed, Nazif Muhtaroglu, Petteri Nieminen, Shiri Noy, Lluís Oviedo, Marcia Pally, Gregory Peterson, Nadeera Rajapakse, Badrinath Rao, Margaret Boone Rappaport, Josh Reeves, Michael Reiss, Bryan Rennie, Fabien Revol, Sajjad Rizvi, Christopher Rodkey, Robert Russell, John Schneider, Bethany Sollereder, Christopher Southgate, Matthew Stanley, Jerome Stone, Karsten Struhl, Konrad Szocik, Mohammad Ali Tabataba, Renny Thomas, Andrew Torrance, Viktor Toth, Jamie Turner, Olli-Pekka Vainio, Jan van der Stoep, James Van Slyke, Mats Wahlberg, Peter Walhout, Jeffrey Wattles, Fraser Watts, Deana Weibel, Michael Winkelman, David Worsley, and Sameer Yadav.

Further acknowledgment is rendered to the following individuals who have provided competent and willing assistance to the journal editorial office through the Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago:

Bob Berridge, Abimbola (Abbie) Brown, Aaron Copley-Spivey, Debra Cronin, John Damer, Samantha De Bias, Andrea Finnegan, Erin Haddad-Null, Marvis Hardy, Cheryl Hoth, Esther Menn, Mike Reese, Martha Stocker, Jennifer Stone, and Rich Vivian.

We also want to thank University College London and Elmhurst University for the services they provided to our Editor, Arthur C. Petersen, and Book Review Editor, Mladen Turk, respectively.